Warning: Declaration of gp_mobile_menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /home/micha207/public_html/ops/wp-content/themes/buddy/functions.php on line 0

Warning: Declaration of gp_mobile_menu::end_lvl(&$output, $depth) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::end_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /home/micha207/public_html/ops/wp-content/themes/buddy/functions.php on line 0

Warning: Declaration of gp_mobile_menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home/micha207/public_html/ops/wp-content/themes/buddy/functions.php on line 0

Warning: Declaration of gp_mobile_menu::end_el(&$output, $item, $depth) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::end_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /home/micha207/public_html/ops/wp-content/themes/buddy/functions.php on line 0
Ontario Pathfinder Society | Ontario Pathfinder Lodge Forum » General » Off Topic » The Red Devil - New short story

Ontario Pathfinder Lodge Forum

Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.





Pages: [1]
Author Topic: The Red Devil - New short story
DavidC
Pathfinder
Posts: 396
Permalink
Post The Red Devil - New short story
on: August 25, 2015, 16:17

Hi all,

My alter ego, Lucian Carter, has published a new fantasy short at Amazon. It's called "The Red Devil" and it's very much in the vein of Pathfinder or D&D. It's just 99 cents, US. If you do happen to pick it up, please post a review on the site.

Be warned: I write a lot of other stuff and much of it is X-rated. If you don't want to see that, turn on your adult filter before searching for my author name. Or, go straight to the link:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B014EBI0PM

I also have a mailing list you can join. Anyone who does, gets a free copy of my one act play: Jimmy, via DriveThru Fiction.

http://eepurl.com/bwGoPP

Pages: [1]
Mingle Forum by cartpauj
Version: 1.0.34; Page loaded in: 0.018 seconds.